How to Contact Viglen

To provide a more efficient service to our customers, Viglen now has dedicated direct dial numbers for many of its departments.
This will not only enable you to get in touch with the right department but will also help Viglen to provide a faster response. Please use the numbers shown below to ensure the best level of service from Viglen.

 
Viglen Ltd

VHQ,
7 Handley Page Way, Old Parkbury Lane,
Colney Street, St. Albans, Hertfordshire, AL2 2DQ
 
Tel: 01727 201 800
Fax: 01727 201 888
Email:sales@viglen.co.uk

Sales
Education

Tel: 01727 201 860
Fax: 01727 201 868
Email: education@viglen.co.uk

Schools

Tel: 01727 201 820
Fax: 01727 201 828
Email: schools@viglen.co.uk

Corporate

Tel: 01727 201 830
Fax: 01727 201 838
Email: corporate@viglen.co.uk

Public Sector

Tel: 01727 201 830
Fax: 01727 201 838
Email: public@viglen.co.uk

Software Licensing

Tel: 01727 201 890
Fax: 01727 201 812
E: softwarelicensing@viglen.co.uk

Service Sales

Tel: 01727 201 815
Fax: 01727 201 888
Email: servicesales@viglen.co.uk

Support
Technical Support (Warranty)

Tel: 01727 201 850
Fax: 01727 201 858
Email: technical@viglen.co.uk

Network & ClassLink Support

Tel: 01727 201 854
Fax: 01727 201 858
Email: classlinksupport@viglen.co.uk

Managed Services
Gold Card Support
ClassLink Managed Services

Tel, Fax and Email are supplied with the relevant contract only

Customer Care
Customer Care (Post Sales)

Tel: 01727 201 810
Fax: 01727 201 818
Email: customercare@viglen.co.uk

Customer Feedback

How to leave feedback
 
 

 
Additional Contacts
Marketing

Tel: 01727 201 840
Fax: 01727 201 812
Email: marketing@viglen.co.uk

Purchasing

Tel: 01727 201 870
Fax: 01727 201 813
Email: purchasing@viglen.co.uk

Accounts

Tel: 01727 201 884
Fax: 01727 201 813
Email: accounts@viglen.co.uk

top ↑